previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Welcome to Event Managers, LLC

Event Managers is a premier training provider for Fire Service personnel and the Public on today’s Crowd Management and Fire Code issues including Fire Operations and Investigations.

Sign up for a training event in your area below. If you have questions, please contact us.

Upcoming Crowd Events

Crowd Management Training (Palm Beach Gardens)
Wednesday August 15, ;
01:00PM - 05:00PM

Click to Register

Crowd Management Training (Cocoa)
Thursday August 16, ;
08:00AM - 12:00PM

Click to Register

Crowd Management Training (South Florida Fairgrounds)
Friday August 17, ;
01:00PM - 05:00PM

Click to Register

Crowd Management Training (South Florida Fairgrounds)
Saturday August 18, ;
08:00AM - 12:00PM

Click to Register

Upcoming Fire Events

13th Annual Fire Prevention Conference
Monday August 13, , Tuesday August 14;
08:00AM - 05:00PM

Click to Register

Understanding Performance Based Design
Monday August 20, , Friday August 24;
08:00AM - 05:00PM

Click to Register

3rd Annual Emerald Coast Emergency Services Conference
Monday November 5, , Tuesday November 6;
12:00AM