previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Welcome to Event Managers, LLC

Event Managers is a premier training provider for Fire Service personnel and the Public on today’s Crowd Management and Fire Code issues including Fire Operations and Investigations.

Sign up for a training event in your area below. If you have questions, please contact us.

Upcoming Crowd Events

Crowd Management Training (South Walton Beach)
Tuesday March 10, ;
08:00AM - 12:00PM
Crowd Management Training (Panama City Beach)
Thursday November 5, ;
01:00AM - 05:00PM

Upcoming Fire Events

Food Truck Inspections (Boca Raton)
Tuesday February 25, ;
08:00AM - 12:00PM

Click to Register

Food Truck Inspections (Port St. Lucie)
Wednesday February 26, ;
08:00AM - 12:00PM

Click to Register

Food Truck Inspections (St. Augustine)
Friday February 28, ;
08:00AM - 12:00PM

Click to Register

Food Truck Inspections (Walton Beach)
Monday March 9, ;
08:00AM - 12:00PM

Click to Register

Food Truck Inspections (Tallahassee)
Wednesday March 11, ;
08:00AM - 12:00PM

Click to Register

Fifth Annual Lee County Emergency Services Conference
Thursday April 2, , Friday April 3;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Fourth Annual Emerald Coast Emergency Services Conference
Tuesday November 3, , Thursday November 5;
08:00AM - 05:00PM